Ledning

Kontaktuppgifter för ledningen

 

Markus Backlund

Verkställande direktör

markus.backlund@emce.fi

 

Harri Lukkari

Microsoft Dynamics NAV

harri.lukkari@emce.fi

 

Pasi Kiikkinen

Försäljning

pasi.kiikkinen@emce.fi

 

Sami Lehtola

Utveckling

sami.lehtola@emce.fi

 

Eila Kosonen

Ekonomi och administration

eila.kosonen@emce.fi

 

Susanna Suomela

Marknadsföring och kommunikation

susanna.suomela@emce.fi

Ta kontakt

[contact-form-7 id=”1480″ title=”Yhteydenottolomake SE” html_id=”contact_form_johto_sv]