Johto

Johdon yhteystiedot

 

Markus Backlund

Toimitusjohtaja

markus.backlund@emce.fi

 

Harri Lukkari

Microsoft Dynamics NAV

harri.lukkari@emce.fi

 

Pasi Kiikkinen

Myynti

pasi.kiikkinen@emce.fi

 

Sami Lehtola

Tuotekehitys

sami.lehtola@emce.fi

 

Eila Kosonen

Talous ja hallinto

eila.kosonen@emce.fi

 

Susanna Suomela

Markkinointi ja viestintä

susanna.suomela@emce.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

[contact-form-7 id=”259″ title=”Yhteydenottolomake” html_id=”contact_form_johto_fi”]

 

EmCe rekry

EmCe työpaikkana?

Kiinnostuitko? Lähetä avoin hakemuksesi osoitteeseen rekrytointi@emce.fi